## Wells County Solid Waste Management District

## **Executive Session December 16, 2021**

The Wells County Solid Waste Management District met in an executive session on Thursday, December 16, 2021, at 2:15PM in the Commissioner's Room of the Wells County Carnegie Annex, Bluffton, IN. Those in attendance were Board Members, Blake Gerber, Chuck King, and Roger Thornton. Also, in attendance was Solid Waste Controller, Lisa McCormick. Michael Vanover, Jeff Stringer, John Whicker and Cory Elzey were absent.

**Executive Session:** An executive session was held in pursuant to IC Code 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(5) to receive information about and interview prospective employees. No other business was discussed during the session.

Adjourned: Wells County Solid Waste board adjourned at 4:30PM.

## Wells County Solid Waste Management District Board

President, Blake Gerber

Vice President, Michael K Vanover

Jeff Stringer

Chuck King

Roger Thornton

John Whicker

Cory Elzey

Attest:

Lisa McCormick, Wells County Auditor