WELLS COUNTY COUNCIL WELLS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Wells County Council Wells County Commissioners

Joint Executive Session December 23, 2019

The Wells County Council and the County Commissioners met in a joint executive session on Monday, December 23, 2019 at 1:00PM in the Commissioner's Room of the Wells County Carnegie Annex, Bluffton, IN. Those in attendance were Commissioners, Blake Gerber, Kevin Woodward and Tamara Robbins, Council, Todd Mahnensmith, Chuck King, Vicki Andrews, Steve Huggins, Jim Oswalt, Mike Mossburg and Seth Whicker. Also, in attendance were County Attorney, Roy Johnson and County Auditor, Lisa McCormick, Highway Engineer, Nate Rumschlag and Highway Supervisor, Josh Cotton.

An executive session was held in pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)

D.	A real	property	transaction	including:

- (i) a purchase;
- (ii)a lease as lessor;
- (iii)a lease as lessee;
- (iv)a transfer;
- (v)an exchange; or
- (vi)a sale;

by the governing body up to the time a contract or option is executed by the parties. This clause does not affect a political subdivision's duty to comply with any other statute that governs the conduct of the real property transaction, including IC 36-1-10 or IC 36-1-11.

The only discussion during the executive session was pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2). No other subjects were discussed during the executive session.

Wells County Commissioners	Wells County Council
President	President
Vice President	Vice President
Member	Attest: Lisa McCormick, Wells County Auditor
Attest: Lisa McCormick, Wells County Auditor	