## WELLS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## **Wells County Commissioners**

## **Executive Session July 15, 2019 @ 10:15**

The Wells County Commissioners met in executive session on Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:15AM in the Commissioner's Room of the Wells County Carnegie Annex, Bluffton, IN. Those in attendance were Commissioners, Blake Gerber, Kevin Woodward and Tamara Robbins. Also in attendance were County Attorney, Roy Johnson, County Auditor, Lisa McCormick and Economic Director, Chad Kline.

An executive session was held in pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(4)

(4) Interviews and negotiations with industrial or commercial prospects or agents of industrial or commercial prospects by the Indiana Economic Development Corporation, the Office of Tourism Development, the Indiana Finance Authority, the Ports of Indiana, an economic development commission, the Indiana State Department of Agriculture, a local economic development organization (as defined in IC 5-28-11-2(3)), or a governing body of a political subdivision.

The only discussion during the executive session was pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(4). No other subjects were discussed during the executive session.

Wells County Commissioners		
President, Blake Gerber	Vice President, Kevin Woodward	
Tamara Robbins		