## WELLS COUNTY COUNCIL WELLS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## Wells County Council Wells County Commissioners

## Joint Executive Session March 5, 2019

The Wells County Council and the County Commissioners met in a joint executive session on Tuesday March 5, 2019 at 6:15PM in the Commissioner's Room of the Wells County Carnegie Annex, Bluffton, IN. Those in attendance were Commissioners, Blake Gerber and Tamara Robbins, Council, Todd Mahnensmith, Chuck King, Vicki Andrews, Steve Huggins and Seth Whicker. Also in attendance were County Attorney, Roy Johnson and County Auditor, Lisa McCormick. Commissioner Kevin Woodward and Council members, Jim Oswalt and Mike Mossburg were absent.

An executive session was held in pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)

D. The purchase or lease of real property by the governing body up to the time of contract or option to purchase or lease is executed by the parties.

The only discussion during the executive session was pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2).No other subjects were discussed during the executive session.

**Wells County Commissioners** 

**Wells County Council** 

President, Blake Gerber

Vice President, Kevin Woodward

President, Todd Mahnensmith

Member

Tamara Robbins

Attest: Lisa McCormick, Wells County Auditor

Attest: Lisa McCormick, Wells County Auditor