WELLS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS WELLS COUNTY COUNCIL

Joint Executive Session February 27, 2020

The Wells County Commissioners and the Wells County Council met in a joint executive session on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:00AM in the Commissioner's Room of the Wells County Carnegie Annex, Bluffton, IN. Those in attendance were Commissioners, Blake Gerber, Kevin Woodward and Tamara Robbins; Council members, Mike Mossburg, Steve Huggins, Seth Whicker, Vicki Andrews, Chuck King and Todd Mahnensmith. Also, in attendance were County Attorney, Roy Johnson and County Auditor, Lisa McCormick, Highway Engineer, Nate Rumschlag, Highway Supervisor, Josh Cotton and RQAW representatives.

An executive session was held in pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)

D. A real property transaction including:

(i) a purchase;
(ii) a lease as lessor;
(iii) a lease as lessee;
(iv) a transfer;
(v) an exchange; or
(vi) a sale;
by the governing body up to the time a contract or option is executed by the parties.
This clause does not affect a political subdivision's duty to comply with any other statute that governs the conduct of the real property transaction, including IC 36-1-10 or IC 36-1-11.

The only discussion during the executive session was pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2). No other subjects were discussed during the executive session.

Wells County Commissioners	Wells County Council
President, Blake Gerber	President, Mike Mossburg
Vice President, Kevin Woodward	Vice President, Steve Huggins
Member, Tamara Robbins	Member
Attest: Lisa McCormick, Auditor	Member

Wells County Council

Member

Member

Member

Attest: Lisa McCormick, Auditor