IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

PUBLIC QUESTION Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

Shall the Constitution of the State of

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
WELLS COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Indiana be amended to remove the state superintendent of public instruction from the list of officeholders who shall discharge the powers and duties of the governor if the office of the governor and lieutenant governor are both vacant?

Bluffton 04 GENERAL

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

YES

NO

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a selection in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

DONALD J. TRUMP and JD VANCE Republican Party

KAMALA D. HARRIS and TIM WALZ Democratic Party

CHASE OLIVER and MIKE TER MAAT Libertarian Party

ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. and NICOLE SHANAHAN We The People

WRITE-IN

Republican Party

Democratic Party

<u>Libertarian</u> Party

We The People

UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JIM BANKS

Republican Party

VALERIE MCCRAY

Democratic Party

ANDREW HORNING

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

MIKE BRAUN

and

MICAH BECKWITH

Republican Party

JENNIFER G. MCCORMICK

and

TERRY GOODIN

Democratic Party

DONALD RAINWATER

and

TONYA HUDSON

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

TODD ROKITA

Republican Party

DESTINY WELLS

Democratic Party

UNITED STATES	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT
REPRESENTATIVE	COURT
DISTRICT 3	28TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
MARLIN A. STUTZMAN	KENTON W. KIRACOFE
Republican Party	Republican Party
KILEY M. ADOLPH	COUNTY RECORDER
Democratic Party	Vote For One (1) Only
JARRAD LANCASTER	O calcated incomplate
Libertarian Party	0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	RINA E STUCK
	Republican Party
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	COUNTY TREASURER
DISTRICT 79	Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only	
	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	PAM GREGORY
	Republican Party
MATTHEW S. LEHMAN	COUNTY CORONER
Republican Party	
Republican Farty	Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

CLIFF THOMAS

Republican Party

COUNTY SURVEYOR Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JARROD M HAHN Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE

Vote for not more than 3 candidates for this office

0 selected, incomplete

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

BLAKE GERBER Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 3
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

JEFF STRINGER Republican Party VICKI ANDREWS
Republican Party

SCOTT ELZEY
Republican Party

R. SETH WHICKER Republican Party

BRIAN HOLLINGSWORTH
Democratic Party

SCOTT J BURKE Independent

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

BLUFFTON-HARRISON MSD SCHOOL BOARD AT LARGE Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

PRESTON D KAEHR Non-Partisan

> BLUFFTON-HARRISON MSD SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only

> > 0 selected, incomplete

PETER CHRISTOPHER KOINER

Non-Partisan

TRENT WHITE

Non-Partisan

Precinct: 04-Bluffton 04 Activation: 01-GENERAL

Page: 6

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only	Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	Shall Justice Derek Read Molter be retained in office?
Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?	YES
YES	NO
NO	Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District
Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?
Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?	YES
YES	NO
NO	